Senate District 20 DFL
Countdown to Senate District 20 DFL Convention
Official Statement on Patrick Ganey’s exit of the House 20B Race:

Patrick Ganey is a dedicated public servant who cares deeply about serving others. We thank him for his service and his commitment to putting people first. He will continue to be a leader who will seek to bring people together. We look forward to supporting him in whichever opportunities he pursues.

 -  Shawn Groth, chair of the Senate District 20 Democratic Farmer Labor Party

Check out our facebook events page for details on Senate District 20 Democratic Farmer Labor Party’s convention.

Updated Convention Schedule

Here is an updated list of conventions taking place with in Senate District 20:

Rice County DFL
When:  Saturday, March 31st, 2012
            8:30 am registration, 9:00 am convene

Where:  Northfield Middle School
             2200 Division Street South
             Northfield, MN 55057
             ( map )

More Information Contact:
Tom Hayes, chair      (612) 735-4505 
Or Sue Willcutt, associate chair    (507) 334-5087 

Scott 20 Unit DFL
When:  Saturday, April 7th, 2012
Where:  Belle Plaine Public Library
             125 West Main Street
             Belle Plaine, MN  56011
             ( map )

More Information Contact:
Cary Coop, chair     (952)-873-6498

Senate District 20 DFL
When:  Tuesday, May 1st
            6:30 pm registration, 7:00 pm convene

Where:  Montgomery American Legion
             102 Elm Avenue SW
             Montgomery, MN  56069
             ( map )

More Information Contact:
Shawn Groth, chair     (651)-324-9676    

Join us on facebook! Check out our facebook page.